Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

Corporate Members

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
2017 AzAA Spring Conference
5/20/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: Prescott, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Grand Opening and Fly In - Zuni Municipal Airport
4/25/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Scholarship Applications Due
3/31/2017
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
Aviation Day Table Sponsorship
1/17/2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
2017 Aviation Day at the Capitol
1/17/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
2016 AzAA Fall Conference
10/13/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
Advancing Women in Transportation: Annual Member Appreciation Mixer
7/14/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
Advancing Women in Transportation: Annual Member Appreciation Mixer

Sunday, May 1, 2016

 
2016 AzAA Spring Conference
5/1/2016
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona   
 

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
4th Annual Round Valley Aviation Expo
4/30/2016
Time: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4th Annual Round Valley Aviation Expo

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Arizona Aviation Day at the Capitol
1/28/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Aviation Day Table Sponsorship
1/28/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
2015 AzAA Fall Conference
10/8/2015
Location: Chandler, Arizona   
 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

 
2015 Spring Conference
5/3/2015 » 5/5/2015
Location: North Lake Havasu City, Arizona   
 

Friday, May 1, 2015

 
4th Annual Round Valley Aviation Expo
5/1/2015 » 5/3/2015
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
Cochise College 50th Anniversary - Aviation Open House
3/27/2015
Location: Douglas, Arizona    Time: 10:00AM - 3:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
contact us
107 S. Southgate Drive
Chandler, AZ USA 85226
P: (480) 403-4618
F: (480) 893-7775
Email Us »
stay
connected