Log in

Arizona Airports Association

Corporate Member of the Year

Starting in 2017, AzAA has recognized a Corporate Member of the Year Award. This award is intended to honor a Corporate or Associate Member for their dedication and support of aviation in Arizona during the last year. Nominations for the 2024 award must be submitted by March 8, 2024. Only electronic nominations will be accepted.

2016-2017 James Harris
2017-2018 Sandra Kukla
2018-2019 Jared Bass
2019-2020 Lance McIntosh
2020-2021 Mark Koester
2021-2022 Charlie McDermott
2022-2023 Not Awarded
2023-2024 Ryan Toner

Criteria for Selection

Nominations must be submitted by March 8, 2024.

Nominee must have:

  • Demonstrated dedication and support of AzAA.
  • A broad depth of knowledge and understanding of aviation issues.
  • Proven contributions to aviation facilities and airport improvement projects.
  • A high level of respect in the local, state and federal aviation community.
  • Demonstrated mentorship of individuals with an interest in Aviation including staff and/or others in their community. 

Contact Us
1800 E. Ray Rd.,
Suite A106
Chandler, AZ 85225
P: (480) 403-4618
F: (480) 935-5270

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software