Arizona Airports Association

President's Award

Each Spring, the AzAA President awards the President's Award to recognize outstanding service to the organization. 

Previous recipients of this award include:

2010 Joe Husband, Michael Johnson, Tina Moore
2011 Corinne Nystrom and Meredith Burdett
2012 Kevin Shirer
2013 Gary Mascaro
2014 Barney Helmick
2015 Carmen Williams
2016 Sandy Kukla
2017 Desirae Barquin
2018 Triadvocates
2019 Ed Faron
2020 Arlando Teller
2021 Mike Smejkal

Contact Us
107 S. Southgate Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85226
P: (480) 403-4618
F: (480) 893-7775

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software